Working Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
settings

302-664-1264 | 100 Business Park Ln, Bldg 200 Milton, DE 19968

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Camco Tire & Auto Center:

01/07/2021

Can't say enough good things about this shop. The owner was very nice and accommodating. I needed to have my brakes fixed in 1 day and it was ready in 1/2 a day. You can tell he enjoys what he does and it shows. I highly recommend taking your car here for service.


reviewiconGreat Job
Lewes, DE
11/06/2020

He did a fantastic job on my daughters car. I would recommend him to all my friends - I have already! Great job, keep up the good work.


reviewiconNice Place
10/30/2020

4 tires installed quickly, nice place.


02/06/2020

Appt was on time, service was top notch!


reviewiconAccommodating, Reasonable, and Capable!
11/25/2019

Just before Thanksgiving and vehicle failed inspection due to electrical/wiring issue. Called and my vehicle was taken in that day and fixed within an hour. Cost was very reasonable and everything was explained. I actually live 30 minutes away but to find a business this accommodating, reasonable, and capable is well worth the drive. Thanks again, Mark!


reviewicon

Mark and the technicians as Camco are really great to work with. They have maintained several of my vehicles and I have never had a bad experience. From new tires to radiators, they provide great pricing and solid work. I had priced something out at another shop and Mark beat it by about 30%. I highly recommend his place. One really nice thing is that Dunkin Donuts is across the street (as well as lots of places to shop) and if you choose to wait with your car you can actually knock out a bunch of errands.


reviewicon

After going to a multiple car shops over the past few years cause of numerous reasons I can happily say I finally found a shop I can trust with my car!!! I absolutely love the staff at Camco tire from the owner to the mechanics!


reviewicon

It's rare to find any service organization that truly provides the service you need. Camco does this in spades - after taking my car to the dealer and other "good" mechanics I finally found Camco - Mark heard my worries - checked the car out - found the problems and fixed them without breaking the bank. . . I now have a car that drives more like it did 13 years ago when I bought it - no one else seemed to be able to accomplish this. Many thanks.


reviewicon

Professional & trusting shop in the area. Fair with their pricing. Able to call in the morning & get my service done the same day at a convenient time for me. Owner is great & the mechanics know their job. They are a full service repair shop with auto body repairs.



What Our Customers Are Saying

Can't say enough good things about this shop. The owner was very nice and accommodating. I needed to have my brakes fixed in 1 day and it was ready in 1/2 a day. You can tell he enjoys what he does and it shows. I highly recommend taking your car here for service.

, 01/07/2021

reviewiconGreat Job
Lewes, DE

He did a fantastic job on my daughters car. I would recommend him to all my friends - I have already! Great job, keep up the good work.

, 11/06/2020

reviewiconNice Place

4 tires installed quickly, nice place.

, 10/30/2020
Appt was on time, service was top notch!

, 02/06/2020

reviewiconAccommodating, Reasonable, and Capable!

Just before Thanksgiving and vehicle failed inspection due to electrical/wiring issue. Called and my vehicle was taken in that day and fixed within an hour. Cost was very reasonable and everything was explained. I actually live 30 minutes away but to find a business this accommodating, reasonable, and capable is well worth the drive. Thanks again, Mark!

, 11/25/2019

reviewicon

Mark and the technicians as Camco are really great to work with. They have maintained several of my vehicles and I have never had a bad experience. From new tires to radiators, they provide great pricing and solid work. I had priced something out at another shop and Mark beat it by about 30%. I highly recommend his place. One really nice thing is that Dunkin Donuts is across the street (as well as lots of places to shop) and if you choose to wait with your car you can actually knock out a bunch of errands.

  • ACDelco Professional Service Center
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Interstate Batteries
  • Jasper Engines & Transmissions
  • WIX Filters
  • Car Care Aware
  • Call Us For Service: 302-664-1264